News

GULFOOD MANUFACTURING attended the 2022 MACHINE FAIR.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Read Continue

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2022 General Assembly

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2022 General Assembly

Read Continue

TÜYAP - FOODTECH Attended EURASIA 2022 Fair ..

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Read Continue

FISPAL participated in 2022 TECHNOLOGY fair

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Read Continue

DJAZAGRO ALGER attended ALGERIA fair 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Read Continue

CESELSAN TÜKSİAD Participated in the 2022 General Assembly.

Friday, May 13, 2022

Read Continue

GULFOOD MANUFACTURING attended the 2019 MACHINE FAIR.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Read Continue

TÜYAP - FOODTECH Attended EURASIA 2019 Fair ..

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Read Continue

PROCESS EXPO 2019 Attended the AMERICA Fair ..

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Read Continue

CNR FOOD CNR EXPO Istanbul Food and Beverage Products Attended Food Processing Technologies Fair ..

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Read Continue
1