News

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Read Continue

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Read Continue

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2018 General Assembly

Saturday, November 3, 2018

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2018 General Assembly

Read Continue

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2018 General Assembly

Thursday, October 25, 2018

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2018 General Assembly

Read Continue

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2018 General Assembly

Friday, April 27, 2018

CESELSAN Participated in TÜKSİAD 2018 General Assembly

Read Continue

Friday, March 23, 2018

Read Continue

CESELSAN MACHINERY GULFOOD 2017 Machinery Exhibition.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

CESELSAN Makina A.Ş. GULFOOD MANUFACTURING DUBAI 2017 in Dubai.

Read Continue

CESELSAN TÜYAP - FOODTECH Joins EURASIA 2017 Exhibition

Saturday, October 28, 2017

CESELSAN TÜYAP - FOODTECH Joins EURASIA 2017 Exhibition

Read Continue

CESELSAN TÜKSİAD participated in the General Assembly on May 19-21, MAY 2017.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

CESELSAN TÜKSİAD participated in the General Assembly on May 19-21, MAY 2017.

Read Continue

CESELSAN TÜYAP FOOD-TECH EURASİA 2016 FUARINDA

Saturday, November 5, 2016

CESELSAN, 02-05 Kasım 2016 tarihleri arasında İstanbul Fuar Merkezi / TÜYAP’da düzenlenen Food-Tech Eurasia 2016 11. Uluslararası Gıda ve İçecek Teknolojileri Fuarı’na katıldı.

Read Continue
1